World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions-2015


Question: Who won the title of World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions-2015?

(a) Russell Knox
(b) Ross Fisher
(c) Kevin Kisner
(d) Danny Willett

Ans( a)

Related facts:

  • PGA TOUR World Golf Championships (WGC) -HSBC Champions Competition held from November 5 to 8, 2015 at Shanghai in China.
  • In the Competition golfer Russell KNOX (Scotland) won the title where as  Kevin Kisner (US)  holds second position.
  • Russell Knox won his first HSBC Champions title also it is the first European Tour title for him .
  • In the Competition Indian golfer Anirban Lahiri ranked 40th.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.