Wheelchair T20 Asia Cup 2019

Question: Which of the following country won Wheelchair T20 Asia Cup 2019?
(a) Nepal
(b) Pakistan
(c) India
(d) Bangladesh
Answer: (b)
Related facts:

  • The Wheelchair Asia Cup T-20 cricket tournament was organised at Tribhuvan University Stadium in Kathmandu from 15-18 May 2019.
  • Four Asian countries Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan and India participated in the tournament.

Competition Results:

  • Winner – Pakistan (by 5 wickets)
  • Runners-up -India
  • Muhammad Latif of Pakistan bagged ‘Player of the Series’ and ‘Best Batsman’ Award.
  • Whereas,Saurabh Malik of India was named ‘Best Bowler’ of the tournament.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.