Singapore Grand Prix

Singapore Grand Prix -2015

Ques: Who won Singapore Grand Prix-2015 title?

a. Lewis Hamilton
b. Sebastian Vettel
c. Nico Hulkenberg
d. Fernando Alonso

Ans: b

Related facts:

  • September 20, 2015 13th Singapore Grand Prix Formula-1 race of 2015 session was held in Singapore.
  • Ferrari team driver Sebastian Vettel (Germany) was the first, Red Bull Racing team Australian driver Daniel Ricciardo and Ferrari team-Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) got the second and third place respectively.
  • Force India driver Sergio Perez (Mexico), was at7th position.
  • Daniel Ricciardo of Redbull’s team completed the fastest lap of the tournament in 1 minute 55.041 seconds.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.