Panasonic Open India- 2015

Panasonic Open India 2015

Ques: Who won the Panasonic Open India Golf 2015 title?

(a) Chirag Kumar
(b) Aditya Singh
(c) Abhishek Kumar
(d) Ashok Kumar

Ans: a

Related facts:

  • From 5 to 8 November, 2015 Panasonic Open India Golf tournament held at Delhi Golf Club (Delhi).
  • Indian golfer Chirag Kumar won the title of the tournament.
  • The total prize money of competition was $ 4 million.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.