Novak Djokovic won Laureus World Sportman of the year award

Novak Djokovic won Laurens world sportman of the year award

Question:Which of the following sportman has won Laureus World Sportman of the year award more than Djokovic?
(a) Roger Federer
(b) Usain
(c) Rafel Nadal
(d) Serena Williams
Answer: (a)
Related facts:

  • Serbian tennis player Novak Djokovic won the Laureus World Sportman of the year award on 18th February, 2019.
  • He won the Sportsman of the Year award after claiming victory at both the US Open and Wimbledon.
  • He has won this award for fourth time having won it in year 2012, 2015 and 2016 previously.
  • Roger Federer is the only sportman who won this prize more than four times.
  • The awards are presented by Monaco based Laureus Sport for Good Foundation is, since 2000 in 7 different categories.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.