National Wheelchair Cricket Championship, 2019

National Wheelchair Cricket Championship 2019

Question: Name the winner of Second T-20 National Wheelchair Cricket Championship, 2019?
(a) Punjab
(b) Haryana
(c) Rajasthan
(d) Chhattisgarh
Answer: (a)
Related facts:

  • Punjab Wheelchair Cricket team won 2nd National Wheelchair Cricket Championship 2019, by beating Chhattisgarh team by 10 wickets in a one-sided final match at Noida.
  • In the final, Punjab gave strong performance by getting Chattisgarh all out for merely 28 runs in 5.4 overs.
  • Punjab team defeated UP & Rajasthan before reaching in semi-final. In semi-final, Punjab beat Karnataka by chasing 197 runs in 19.1 overs.

Abhinav Mishra


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.