Mexican Grand Prix-2015

Mexican Grand Prix - 2015

Question: Who won the 2015 Mexican Grand Prix?

(a) Lewis Hamilton
(b) Valtteri Bottas
(c) Nico Roseberg
(d) Sebastian Vettel

Ans (c)

Related facts:

  • The 17th Formula One race of year 2015 the Mexican Grand Prix was held in Mexico City on November 1, 2015.
  • The German driver Nico Rosberg of Mercedes team won the race completing it in 1 hour, 42 minutes, 35.038 seconds.
  • Whereas Second Position is occupied by Lewis Hamilton (Britain) and 3rd Position by Valtteri Bottas (Finland).
  • It is Rosberg’s overall 12th championship title of F1 in his career and the fourth win in the 2015 season after Spain, Monaco and Australian Grand Prix.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.