Joburg Open 2018

European Tour - Joburg Open 2018

Question: Who won the title of the recently concluded golf competition, Joburg Open 2018?
(a) Arjun Atwal
(b) Shubhankar Sharma
(c) Erik van Rooyen
(d) Justin Thomas
Answer: (b)
Related Facts:

  • Golf Tournament Joburg Open, 2018 concluded at Rand Park Golf Club, Johannesburg, South Africa (7-10 December, 2017)
  • Competition Results:
    Winner- Shubhankar Sharma (India)
    Runner up- Erik van Rooyen (South Africa)
  • Shubhankar Sharma is the first Indian golfer to win the Joburg Open.
  • It is also his first European tour title.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.