Hyderabad Open-2018

Question-Who won the men’s Singles title of Hyderabad Open?
(a)Kidambi Srikanth
(b)Sameer Verma
(c)Sai Praneeth
(d)Ajay Jayaram
Answer: (b)
Related facts:

  • The 2018 Hyderabad Open badminton tournament held from 4-9 September at G.M.C. Balayogi SATS Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad.
  • This tournament was organized by Badminton Association of India and sanctioned by Badminton World Federation (BWF) and Badminton Asia.
  • This tournament holds prize money of USD 75,000.
  • Men’s Singles-Sameer Verma(India)
  • Women’s Singles– Kim Ga-Eun(South Korea)
  • Men’s Doubles– Satwiksairaj Rankireddy & Chirag Shetty( India)
  • Women’s Doubles-Ng Tsz Yau & Yuen Sin Ying(Hongkong)
  • Mixed Doubles-Akbar Bintang Cahyono & Winny Oktavina Kandow(both Indonesia)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.