Hungarian Grand Prix-2018

Hungarian Grand Prix-2018

Question: Who among the following Formula One driver has won the recently concluded “Hungarian Grand Prix, 2018”?
(a)Lewis Hamilton
(b)Sebastian Vettel
(c)Daniel Ricciardo
(d)Kimi Raikkonen
Answer: (a)
Related Facts:

  • Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes maintained his top ranking by winning twelfth race of the season-2018, Hungarian Grand Prix organized between 27-29 July in Budapest.
  • Sebastian Vettel of Ferrari remained at second position.
  • Kimi Raikkonen of Ferrari and Denial Ricciardo of Red Bull remained at third and fourth position respectively.
  • Daniel Ricciardo of Red Bull Racing team became the winner of Fastest Lap Award.
  • Next Grand Prix will be organized in Belgium on 24-26 August 2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.