Hosts of Copa America 2020

Copa America 2020 host

Question: Which two countries will co-host the 2020 Copa America football championship?
(a) Us and Canada
(b) Mexico and US
(c) Brazil and Mexico
(d) Argentina and Colombia
Answer: (d)
Related facts:

  • South American countries Argentina and Colombia will co-host the 2020 Copa America football championship 2020.
  • The decision was taken by the South America ruling body CONMEBOL in its meeting on March 14, 2019.
  • CONMEBOL comprises 10 member federations in South America which accepted the nomination of Argentina and Colombia as joint venues for the 2020 edition of the Copa America.
  • Brasil will host this year’s Copa America Cup which will kick-start on June 14 and will end on July 17, 2019.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.