Hero Women’s Indian Open-2015

Hero Women Indian Open 2015

Question: Who won the 2015 Hero Women’s Indian Open title?

(a) Aditi Ashok
(b) Emily Kristine Pedersen
(c) Becky Morgan
(d) Liz Young

Ans (b)

Related facts:

  • 9th edition of Hero Women’s Indian Open (Title Sponsor-Hero) held at the DLF Golf and Country Club from 23-25 October 2015 in India.
  • The competition won by 19-year-old Emily Kristine Pedersen of Denmark, while Cheyenne Woods (USA), Becky Morgan (Wales) and Malene Jorgensen (Denmark) jointly came second.
  • In this competition Indian golfer Aditi Ashok secured 13th position.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.