FZ Forza Prague Badminton Open 2015

Fz Forga Prauge Badminton Open 2015

Ques: Who won the men singles title of FZ Forza Prague Badminton Open 2015 championship?

(a) Marc Zwiebler
(b) Manu Attri
(c) Zvonimir Durkinjak
(d) Adrian Dziolko

Related facts:

  • FZ Forza Prague Badminton Open 2015 was held in Prague, Czech Republic during 23-26 September, 2015.
  • The results of the championship are as follows –
  • Male Single-

Winner- Marc Zwiebler (Germany)

Runner- Zvonimir Durkinjak (Croatia)

  • Female Single-

Winner-Kirsty Gilmour (Scotland)

Runner-Linda Zetchiri (Bulgaria)

  • Male Doubles-

Winner-Adam Cwalina and Przemyslaw Wacha (both Poland)

Runner-Manu Attri and B. Sumeeth Reddy (both India)

  • Female Doubles-

Winner-Isabel Herttrich and Birgit Michels (both Germany)

Runner-Marie Batomene and Emilie Lefel (both France)

  • Mixed Doubles-

Winner- Vitalij Durkin and Nina Vislova (both Russia)

Runner- Michael Fuchs and Birgit Michels (both Germany)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.