FIFA Club World Cup-2015

Fifa Club World Cup-2015

Question: Who has won the title of FIFA Club world Cup-2015?

(a) FC Barcelona
(b) River Plate
(c) Real Madrid
(d) San Lorenzo FC

Related facts:

  • The 12th edition of the FIFA Club World Cup by FIFA was held from 10 to 20 December 2015, in Japan.
  • FC Barcelona on 20 December 2015 won the 2015 FIFA Club World Cup. To win the title, Barcelona defeated Argentina’s River Plate by 3-0.
  • The final match was held at the International Stadium in Yokohama, Japan.
  • At the end of the annual event, Luis Suarez (Uruguay) collected the Player-of-the-Tournament and Golden Boot awards.
  • While Lionel Messi of Barcelona Football Club (Argentina) and Andres Iniesta(Spain) won “Silver Hair” and “Bronze Ball award respectively.
  • FIFA Fair Play Award was given to “Barcelona Football Club”.
  • In this competition total 8 matches were played among 7 teams and 21 goals scored.
  • Luis SUAREZ scored 5 goals maximum by any player.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.