Fame India Best Member of Parliament

Fame India Best Member of Parliament

Question:Who has been awarded the Fame India Best Member of Parliament 2019 title?
(a) Anurag Thakor
(b) Dharmendra Yadav
(c) Ranjeet Ranjan
(d) Smriti Irani
Answer: (c)
Related facts:

  • Congress MP Ranjeet Ranjan has been awarded the “Fame India Best Member of Parliament 2019”.
  • She represents Supaul Constituency of Bihar. The award was given by Union Minister Giriraj Singh.
  • The award was given in an event in Delhi.
  • Last year this award was given to his husband Pappu Yadav who is the Member of Parliament from Madhepura, Bihar from Jan Adhikar Party.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.