Wyndham Championship

Wyndham Championship

Que: Who won Wyndham Championship 2015 title?

a. Patrick Rodgers
b. Webb Simpson
c. Davis Love III
d. Arjun Atwal

Ans: c

Related facts:

  • 66th version of regular PGA Tour Wyndham Championship was held in Central North Carolina (USA) during 20 – 23 August, 2015.
  • American golfer Davis Love III won the competition for the third time(1992, 2006 and2015).
  • Tournament winner was awarded prize money of USD 9 lac, 72 thousand.
  • It is notable that, the ‘Greater Greensboro Open Championship’ was the renamed to Wyndham Championship in the year 2007.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.