Spanish Grand Prix-2018

Spanish Grand Prix 2016

Question: Who won the title of the recently concluded Formula 1 car race Spanish Grand Prix, 2018?
(a) Walteri Bottas
(b) Lewis Hamilton
(c) Sebastien Vettel
(d) Daniel Ricciardo
Answer: (b) 
Related Facts:

  • Fifth Race of Formula 1- 2018, Spanish Grand Prix, 2018 concluded in Barcelona, ​​Spain. (May 11-13, 2018)
  • This race was won by Mercedes-based driver Louis Hamilton (UK).
  • Mercedes team driver Walteri Bottas (Finland) stayed in second place.
  • Poll Position – Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) UK.
  • Fastest Lap – Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull Racing) Australia.

Reference:    –spanish-grand-prix-edition.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.