मकाऊ ओपन, 2017

Question: Who won the title of the recently concluded golf tournament Macao Open, 2017?
(a) Arjun Atwal
(b) Jyothi Randhawa
(c) Jeev Milkha Singh
(d) Gaganjeet Bhullar
Answer: (d)
Related Facts:

  • Golf Tournament Finished Macao Open, 2017 (October 22, 2017)
  • Competition Results:
    Winner – Gaganjeet Bhullar (India)
  • It was Bhullar overall 8th Asian Tour title and second Macau Open (first 2012) title.
  • From this win, Bhullar came equal to Arjun Atwal and Jyoti Randhawa, who has eight-eight Asian titles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.