Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: 2017


Question: Driver, who won the title of the recently concluded Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, 2017 Formula One car race is
(a) Sebastian Vettel
(b) Valtteri Bottas
(c) Lewis Hamilton
(d) Daniel Reichardo
Answer: (b)
Related Facts:

  • 20th Car Race of Formula One Session-2017, Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit, concluded in Yas Marina, Abu Dhabi. (November 24th-26th, 2017)
  • Competition Results
  • Winner-Valtteri Bottas (Finland), Team-Mercedes-Benz
  • Runner up-Lewis Hamilton (UK), Team-Mercedes-Benz
  • After this race, in the year 2017, Mercedes-Benz driver Louise Hamilton remains at the top of the table with 363 points.
  • Sebastian Vettel driver of Ferrari team is at number two in the points table with 317 points and Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes Benz driver) is at number three in the points table with 305 points.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.