Committee for giving minority status to Hindus

Minorities Commission to study minority status to Hindus in eight states

Question: Recently Under whose chairmanship, the National Commission for Minorities constituted a three-member committee in the eight states to give minority status to Hindus? (a) Manjeet Singh Rai (b) George Kourien (c) Ajay Kumar (d) […]

Committee for the study of Deemed University


Question- Who amongst the following is the chairman of a three-member committee constituted by union Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD) to examine the working of deemed universities and the regulatory mechanism? (a) Anil Kakodkar […]