Dani emerged as the winner of 20th Victor Dutch International Badminton title

Question: Who won the title of recently held 20th Victor Dutch International Badminton Competition?
(a) Mads Christophersen
(b) Harsheel Dani
(c) Kidambi Srikanth
(d) Nikhil Kanetkar
Answer: (b)
Related facts:

  • On 14 April 2019, India’s Harsheel Dani clinched the 20th Victor Dutch International Badminton title.
  • Dani, a former junior national champion, defeated world no. 149 Mads Christophersen of Denmark.
  • Dani got this victory in a 47 minute clash with 15-21, 21-12, 21-13 in the final held at Wateringen, The Netherlands.
  • Dani ranked 111th in the world will play Danish International Challenge and Slovenia series in the coming months.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.