CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award 2019

CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award 2019
Question: Who has been announced to be conferred the CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award?
(a) Krish Srikkanth
(b) Anjum Chopra
(c) Sunil Gavaskar
(d) Both a & b
Answer: (d)
Related facts:
  • Former Indian captain  and member of the 1983 World Cup-winning team Krish Srikkanth will be the awarded this year’s prestigious CK Nayudu Lifetime Award given by the BCCI.
  • Former India women’s captain Anjum Chopra is the co-recipient of the lifetime achievement award for the year 2019.
  • The BCCI Annual Award function will be held in Mumbai on January 2020.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.