Brazilian Grand Prix

Brazilian Grand Prix-2015

Question: Who has won 2015 Brazilian Grand Prix title of F1?

(a) Nico Roseberg
(b) Lewis Hamilton
(c) Sebastian Vettel
(d) Nico Hulkenberg

Ans (a)

Related facts:

  • Brazilian Formula One Grand Prix, the 18th race of the season-2015 concluded on November 15, 2015 at Interlagos (Brazil) .
  • Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg from Germany has won the 2015 Brazilian Grand Prix title of Formula One (F1) by finishing the race in 1 hour, 31 minutes, 9.090 seconds.
  • While the Mercedes driver Lewis Hamilton (Britain) and the Ferrari driver Sebastian Vettel (Germany) holds the second and third place respectively.
  • It was Rosberg’s overall thirteenth championship title of F1 in his career and the fifth win in the 2015 season and second Brazilian Formula one grand Prix title.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.