Brazil Grand Prix 2017

2017 Brazilian Grand Prix

Question: Which driver won the title of the recently concluded Brazil Grand Prix 2017 Formula One car race?
(a) Louis Hamilton
(b) Sebastian Vettel
(c) Max Verstappen
(d) Valtteri Bottas
Answer: (b)
Related Facts:

  • On November 13, 2017, 19th race of Formula One Session 2017 ‘Brazil Grand Prix 2017’concluded in Interlagos, São Paulo (Brazil).
  • Italian team Ferrari’s driver Sebastian Vettel (Germany) won the title of the race by completing it in 1 hour, 3 minutes, 26.262 seconds.
  • This is the 5th victory of Sebastian Vettel till now, in 19 Formula One race so far in 2017.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.