BMW Championship 2015

BMW Championship 2015

Ques: Who won BMW Championship 2015 title?

a. Daniel Berger
b. Bubba Watson
c. Scott Piercy
d. Jason Day

Ans: d

Related facts:

  • BMW Championship 2015 concluded during 17 to 20 September, 2015 in Lake Forest, Illinois (USA).
  • Australian golfer Jason Day won the championship title.
  • Daniel Berger (USA) and Scott Piercy (USA) received second and third place respectively.
  • This is Jason Day’s 2nd FedEx play of series, 5th of 2015 season, and 7th career Golf championship title.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.