ANUBHAV Awards 2019

Question: ANUBHAV Awards, 2019 is given by which of the following Ministry?
(a) Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
(b) Ministry of Human Resource and Development
(c) Ministry of Culture
(d) Ministry of Science and Technology
Answer: (a)
Related facts:

  • Dr. Jitendra Singh presented the ANUBHAV Awards, 2019 on 23rd August, 2019 in New Delhi at the Pre-Retirement counseling workshop function organized by the Department of Pension and Pensioners’ Welfare, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions.
  • ANUBHAV Awards 2019 is the fourth edition of the annual award scheme launched by Prime Minister in 2015; it is instituted to encourage the retiree to submit his/her valuable experience/ suggestions through write-ups.
  • Their rich experience will be preserved for future generation to learn and explore knowledge on various aspects of governance, culture & development history of a particular region.
  • Dr. Jitendra Singh is the Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) for the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region and Minister of State for Prime Minister’s Office, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions, Departments of Atomic Energy and Space.


  • J.N Mogal
  • Sita Ram Himral
  • S. Kanagaraj
  • Madan Gopal
  • Kshipra Misra
  • Basheer Ahammad
  • Kaji Suresh N.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.