42nd Maharashtra state Open squash championship

42nd Maharashtra state open squash championship 2017

Question: Who won the women’s singles title of the recently concluded 42nd Maharashtra State Open Squash Championship?
(a) Riya Sisoudia
(b) Sachika Ingale
(c) Sachika Balwani
(d) Urvashi Joshi
Answer: (b)
Related Facts:

  • 42nd Maharashtra state Open squash championship concluded in Mumbai. (September 4, 2016)
  • Competition Results
  • Male class
  • Winner-Aditya Jagtap (Maharashtra)
  • Runners up- Abhishek Pradhan (Maharashtra)
  • Female class
  • Winner-Sachika Ingale (Uttar Pradesh)
  • Runners up- Urvashi Joshi (Maharashtra)
  • Gaurav Nandrajog defeated Abhishek Agrawal in third place play-off in men’s category.
  • Sachika Balwani defeated Riya Sisoudia in third place play-off in women’s section.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.