TATA Steel Kolkata 25K 2016

Tata Steel Kolkata 25K

Question: Who is the Men Winners of the TATA Steel Kolkata 25K 2016?
(a) Nitinder Singh Rawat
(b) Man Singh
(c) Satyendra Singh Patel
(d) G Lakshmanan
Ans. (d)
Related facts:

  • TATA Steel Kolkata 25K 2016 was held on 18 December 2016.
  • Men’s winner- G. Lakshmanan, (1:17:16), a new course record
  • Former course record-Nitinder Singh Rawat (1:19:39)
  • Women’s winner-Monica Athare (1:34:15)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Skip to toolbar