सामयिक विषय: Formula One

Belgian Grand Prix -2 016

Belgian Grand Prix-2016

Question: Who among the following has won the title of the Belgian Grand Prix-2016?
(a) Lewis Hamilton
(b) Nico Rosberg
(c) Sebastian Vettel
(d) Romain Grosjean
Ans: (b)
Related facts:

  • The 2016 Belgian Grand Prix (formally known as the 2016 Formula 1 Belgian Grand Prix) was a Formula One motor race held on 28 August 2016 at the Circuit de Spa-Franco champs in Stavelot, Belgium.
  • It was the thirteenth round of the 2016 Formula One season.
  • German driver of Mercedes team Nico Rosberg has won the competition.


Luis hamilton won 2016 German Grand Prix

German Grand Prix

Question: Who has won the title of the recently held German Gran Prix-2016?
(a) Lewis Hamilton
(b) Sebastian Vettel
(c) Ivan Sozonov
(d) Nico Rosberg
Ans: (a)
Related facts:

  • On 31 July 2016; The 2016 German Grand Prix, a Formula One motor race took place in Hockenheim, Germany.
  • British driver of Mercedes team, Lewis Hamilton has won the title of the 2016 German Grand Prix.
  • This was 12th race of 2016 session and the 6th race, which is won by Lewis Hamilton.
  • The next Formula One race, “The Belgium Grand Prix” will be held on 28 August 2016 in Belgium.
  • German driver of Mercedes team, Nico Rosberg who won 5 out of 12 races secured 4th place in the race.


hungarian grand prix-2016

Hungarian Grand Prix

Question: Who among the following has won the recently held Hungararian Grand Prix?
(a) Sebastian Vettel
(b) Nico Rosberg
(c) Lewis Hamilton
(d) None of these
Ans: (c)
Related facts:

  • On 24 July 2016; The 2016 Hungarian Grand Prix Formula One motor race held at the Hungaroring in Mogyorod, Hungary.
  • It was a eleventh race of Hungarian Grand Prix Formula One series.
  • British driver Lewis Hamilton of Mercedes team won the competition.


Skip to toolbar