सामयिक विषय: Formula One


Bahrain Grand Prix, 2017

Question: Who was the winner of recently concluded Bahrain Grand Prix Formula One race?
(a) Nico Rosberg
(b) Sergio Perez
(c) Lewis Hamilton
(d) Sebastien Vettel
Ans: (d)
Related facts:-

  • From 14 to 16th April, 2017; the third race of the Formula One Session 2017 ‘Bahrain Grand Prix’ was held in Sakhir, Bahrain.
  • The German driver of Ferrari team, Sebastian Vettel won the race of 308.238 kilometers completing in the time 1: 33: 53: 374.
  • The Mercedes team’s British driver Lewis Hamilton finished second in this race.

Related Links:-

Chinese Grand Prix 2017

Chinese Formula One Grand Prix Race 2017

Question:-Where was the second Formula One race of 2017 held?
(a) Shanghai
(b) Beijing
(c) Kunming
(d) Keqiang
Ans :(a)
Related facts:-

  • During 07-09 April 2017 this year’s second Formula One Race-Chinese Grand Prix was held in Shanghai.
  • This competition was won by Mercedes-based driver Louis Hamilton (UK) defeating Team Ferrari driver Sebastian Vettel (Germany).
  • It is notable that in the first race of the year 2017; the Australian Grand Prix, Sebastian Vettel defeated the Hamilton.
  • Indian team Force India drivers Sergio Perez (Mexico) and Esteban Ocon (France) have been ranked 9th and 10th respectively.
  • It is worth mentioning that the third race of Formula One will be held this month in Bahrain.

Related Links:-

Brazilian Grand Prix 2016

Brazilian Grand Prix

Question: Who won the Brazilian Grand Prix 2016 formula one race?
(a) Nico Rosberg
(b) Lewis Hamilton
(c) Max Verstappen
(d) Daniel Ricardo
Related facts:

  • Brazilian Grand Prix was 20th race of 2016 session.
  • It was held in Sao Paulo, Brazil on 13 November 2016.
  • Winner-Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes team’s British driver)


Skip to toolbar